Receive updates on our communities' news, special offers, events and initiatives.

Subscribe to our newsletters today


Sophie Walker Acting Senior Executive Officer
Sharna Mamid Acting General Manager
Shikira Martin Administrative Officer / IT
Stephen Kirby Outreach Worker (Moorditj Moort) Program Coordinator (Men’s Shed)
Sam Bertram Program Officer (Art & Yarning) Program Coordinator (MyTime) Administration Support
Catherine Bynder Mentor (Art & Yarning)
Michelle Cummins Project Coordinator (Moorditj Koorlangka Kaadadjiny) Family Safety Network Officer
Amanda Levett Program Coordinator (Moorditj Yoka) Program Support (Moorditj Koorlangka Kaadadjiny)
Sharon Wilkes Program Coordinator (Koorlangka Boodja-k Kaadadjiny)
Priscilla Bynder Creche Worker (MyTime)
Serina Indich Bus Driver / Cleaner